APPOINTMENT COMMITTEE

THURSDAY, 11 AUGUST 2022

PRESENT: Councillors David Hilton, Andrew Johnson, Lynne Jones, Samantha Rayner and Simon Werner

Officers: David Cook and Nikki Craig

<u>APOLOGIES</u>

There were no apologies received.

DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST

There were no declarations of interest received.

MINUTES

Resolved unanimously: that the minutes of the meeting held on 6th June 2022 be approved.

LOCAL GOVERNMENT ACT 1972 - EXCLUSION OF THE PUBLIC

RESOLVED UNANIMOUSLY: That under Section 100(A)(4) of the Local Government Act 1972, the public were excluded from the remainder of the meeting whilst discussion took place on the grounds that they involved the likely disclosure of exempt information as defined in Paragraphs 1 and 3 of part I of Schedule 12A of the Act.

The meeting, which began at 2.00 pm, finished at 2.36 pm

CHAIRMAN.....

DATE.....